http://www.wildberg.ch/de/wohninfra/wohnen/firmenverzeichnis/welcome.php
24.02.2018 05:25:57


Unternehmen Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Bau ART Team GmbH 052 385 48 10 info@bau-art-team.ch
Baugeschäft Rudolf Weber AG 052 385 12 25 079 ... info@bau-weber.ch
Biogemüse Luegeten obere-luegeten@gmx.ch
Bühler Charly 052 385 27 15 charlybue@bluewin.ch
Bühler Innenausbau AG 052 343 44 18 info@buehler-innenausbau.ch
Campingplatz 052 385 33 88 seiler.camping@bluewin.ch
Christinger Cars 052 385 44 33 info@christingercars.ch
Ehriker-Beck 052 385 12 84 ehriker-beck@bluewin.ch
Eventrix AG 044 888 4747 info@eventrix.ch
F. Keller Technik AG 052 385 13 28 agro.keller@bluewin.ch
Freitech GmbH 052 385 40 10 info@freitech.ch
Indergand Drechslerarbeiten 052 385 38 87 indergand@bluewin.ch
Ingesa AG 052 364 23 23 elgg@ingesa.ch
Kämpfer Holzbau 052 385 10 49 info@kaempfer-holzbau.ch
Käserei Camenzind GmbH 052 385 42 40  
Käserei Lehmann 052 385 50 05 kaeserei.wildberg@bluewin.ch
Künzli Kaminfeger GmbH 052 383 15 15 info@kkgmbh.ch
Leuenberger Holzbau AG 052 385 14 14 info@leuenberger-holzbau.ch
Marcel Freuler Bodendesign 052 385 10 92 info@freuler-bodendesign.ch
meier - kägi holz + bau ag 052 385 33 66 info@meier-kaegi.ch
Patrick Schmid, Ker. Wand- & Bodenbeläge 079 446 76 47  
Praxis Peter Weber Naturheilpraktik 052 385 51 63 info@praxis-peter-weber.ch
Schiesser Innenausbau GmbH 052 385 23 65 079 ... info@schiesser-innenausbau.ch
Spörri Tiefbau 052 385 17 27 / 079 ... spoerri.wuermli@bluewin.ch
Team Audio GmbH 052 394 28 29 info@teamaudio.ch
TIMELine Technology Günter Neugebauer 052 385 47 04 info@timetech.ch
W. Suter, Architekturbüro 0041 52 385 33 34 architekt-suter@bluewin.ch
Wegmann Wärmetauscher GmbH 052 394 29 29 076 ... info@waermetauscher.ch
Zaubereien 079 446 76 47 suspa@gmx.net

Unternehmen hinzufügen